Join Industry Leaders, Technology Experts, Agile Practitioners and More...

TRENDING NOW

AGILE Conference Top 10 of All Time

Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 2pm ET  |  1pm CT  |  11am PT

For the past twelve or so years, Synerzip has participated in the Annual Agile Alliance Agile Conference. After attending each Conference, Synerzip’s co-founders, Hemant Elhence, CEO, and Vinayak Joglekar, CTO has presented their “Top 10 Takeaways” via roadshows to spread their learnings to those who may not be able to make the actual conference.

With 2020 being a crazy COVID-19 year, all of our beloved Conferences are either virtual or canceled all-together, as was the case with AGILE2020 Orlando, sponsored by Agile Alliance.

That’s not gonna stop Synerzip! We’ve taken the time to go back through all our years of participating in the worldwide Conference to come up with our Top 10 of All Time.

Join Hemant and Vinayak as we stroll through the years to discover learnings, observations and many changes in our software world.

Zipchat Presenters

Hemant Elhence, Co-Founder & CEO, Synerzip
Vinayak Joglekar, Co-Founder & CTO, Synerzip

Moderator: Mike Watson, VP of Engineering at Synerzip

Past ZipChats

Join Mike Watson, VP Engineering at Synerzip, and subject matter expert Bruce Mathews…

Join Mike Watson, VP Engineering at Synerzip, and Steve Meier, CCO and Co-Founder at KungFu.ai…

Join Mike Watson, VP Engineering at Synerzip, and SMEs Arun Mirchandani at Vocera…

Join Mike Watson, VP Engineering, Mukund Rajammanar, Director Engineering and Jill Hoersten, Marketing Director at Synerzip…

An intriguing session with experts on the CARES ACT to understand where we are now, what is the PPP, and the SBA’s EIDL Loan.